Get in Touch

Infinova has Offices and Support Centers located across the globe. Click on links below for detailed information on how to reach us. We look forward to your enquiry.

India Headquarters

Infinova India Pvt Ltd.

Office No A1,A2 , 2nd floor ,
S.no. 14/1/1 , Venus Garden ,
Thite Wasti, Mundawa By Pass Road ,
Kharadi, Pune -411014.

Landline and Fax: +91 (0)20-6900630

Mobile : +91 901-107-6417

North: +91 989-912-1215

East: +91 900-700-4390

South: +91 968-6481834

West: +91 992-057-7676

Email: Teamindia@infinova.com

Sales Support

Gauri Shanbhag

Phone: +91 (0)20-69000630

Mobile : +91 901-107-6417

Email: GauriS@infinova.com
             Teamindia@infinova.com

Marketing Contact

Nitin Amin

Landline and Fax: +91 (0)20-69000630

Mobile: +91 981-908-4081

Email: nitina@infinova.com

Service Support

Hemangi Thale

Phone: +91 (0)20-69000630

Mobile: +91 900-409-6533

Email: hemangit@infinova.com

Accountant

Amol Joshi

Office No A1,A2 , 2nd floor ,
S.no. 14/1/1 , Venus Garden ,
Thite Wasti, Mundawa By Pass Road ,
Kharadi, Pune (India)-411014.

Mobile: +91 8805852149.

Email: amolj@infinova.com

Web site: www.infinova.com

Key Account Manager (North India)

Sumeet Chanana

Mobile: +91 989-912-1215

Email: sumeetc@infinova.com

Technical Support (North India)

Kartikay Gakhar

Mobile: +91 981-069-8971

Email: kartikayg@infinova.com

Regional Sales Manager (South India)

Jain Chirakandathil

Mobile: +91 968-648-1834

Email: JainC@infinova.com

Technical Support (South India)

Suresh Babu

Mobile: +91-939-315-2333

Email: sureshb@infinova.com

Regional Sales Manager (East India)

Biplob Bhattacharjee

Mobile: +91 900-700-4390

Email: biplobb@infinova.com

Technical Support (East India)

Dipankar Roy

Mobile: +91-900-225-4232

Email: dipankarr@infinova.com

Regional Sales Manager (West India)

Sanjay Patil

Mobile: +91 992-057-7676

Email: SanjayP@infinova.com

Technical Support (West India)

Yogesh Desai

Mobile: +91 983-347-7769

Fax: +91 251-223-1580

Email: yogeshd@infinova.com