Get in Touch

Infinova has Offices and Support Centers located across the globe. Click on links below for detailed information on how to reach us. We look forward to your enquiry.

India Headquarters

Infinova India Pvt Ltd.

Office No A1,A2 , 2nd floor ,
S.no. 14/1/1 , Venus Garden ,
Thite Wasti, Mundawa By Pass Road ,
Kharadi, Pune -411014.

Landline and Fax: +91-20-6900630

Mobile : +91 901-107-6417

North: +91 989-912-1215

East: +91 900-700-4390

South: +91 968-6481834

West: +91 992-057-7676

Email: Teamindia@infinova.com

Sales Support

Gauri Shanbhag

India Administration

Phone: +91-20-69000630

Mobile : +91 901-107-6417

Email: GauriS@infinova.com

Marketing Contact

Nitin Amin

Marketing Manager- India, Middle East and Africa

Landline and Fax: +91 (0)20-69000630

Mobile: +91 981-908-4081

Email: nitina@infinova.com

Billing Contact

Amol Joshi

Accountant

Phone: +91 20-69000630

Mobile: +91 88-058-52149

Email: amolj@infinova.com

Sandeep Deshpande

Account Assistant

Phone: +91 20-69000630

Mobile: +91 976-764-1289

Email: sandeepd@infinova.com

Operations and Logistics Contact

Hanumant Patil

Engineering Support

Landline and Fax: +91-20-69000630

Mobile: +91 830-889-4509

Email: hanumantp@infinova.com

Vijay Pawar

Logistics Engineer

Landline and Fax: +91-20-69000630

Mobile: +91 916-855-9494

Email: vijayp@infinova.com

Service Support:

Hemangi Thale

Service Engineer

Phone: +91 20-69000630

Mobile: +91 900-409-6533

Email: hemangit@infinova.com

Sales Contact

North India

Sumeet Chanana

Regional Sales Manager

Key Account Manager- March Networks

Mobile: +91 989-912-1215

Email: sumeetc@infinova.com

South India

Jain Chirakandathil

Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: +91 968-648-1834

Email: jainc@infinova.com

West India

Sanjay Patil

Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: +91 992-057-7676

Email: sanjayp@infinova.com

East India

Biplob Bhattacharjee

Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: +91 900-700-4390

Email: biplobb@infinova.com

Technical Contact:

Suresh Babu

Technical Head

Mobile: +91-939-315-2333

Email: sureshb@infinova.com

North India

Kartikay Gakhar

Technical Support Engineer

Mobile: +91 981-069-8971

Email: kartikayg@infinova.com

South India

Mariappan Subramanian

Technical Support Engineer

Mobile: +91 855-086-3299

Email: mariappans@infinova.com

Ramesh Govindhan

Technical Support Engineer

Mobile: +91 997-256-5552

Email: rameshg@infinova.com

West India

Yogesh Desai

Technical Support Engineer

Mobile: +91 983-347-7769

Email: yogeshd@infinova.com

Sagar Marathe

Technical Support Engineer

Mobile: +91 996-903-0624

Email: sagarm@infinova.com

East India

Dipankar Roy

Technical Support Engineer

Mobile: +91 900-225-4232

Email: dipankarr@infinova.com