Contact Us

Get in Touch

Infinova has Offices and Support Centers located across the globe. Click on links below for detailed information on how to reach us. We look forward to your enquiry.

India Headquarters

Infinova India Pvt Ltd.

Office No A1,A2 , 2nd floor ,
S.no. 14/1/1 , Venus Garden ,
Thite Wasti, Mundawa By Pass Road ,
Kharadi, Pune -411014.

Landline: +91-020-68198700

Fax: +91-020-68198708

Mobile : +91 901-107-6417

North: +91 989-912-1215

East: +91 900-700-4390

South: +91 968-6481834

West: +91 992-057-7676

Email: teamindia@infinova.com

Sales

West India

Sanjay Patil

AGM - Sales - West India

Mobile: +91 9920577676

Email: sanjayp@infinova.com

North India

Sumeet Chanana

AGM - Sales - North India

Mobile: +91 9899121215

Email: sumeetc@infinova.com

South India

Sureshbabu M

AGM - Sales- South India

Mobile: +91 9393152333

Email: sureshb@infinova.com

East India, Nepal, Bhutan and Bangladesh

Sourav Paul

AGM - Sales - East India, Nepal, Bhutan and Bangladesh

Mobile: +91 7044480040

Email: SouravP@infinova.com

Technical

North India

Kartikay Gakhar

Assistant Manager - Pre-sales and Technical Support-North India

Mobile: +91 9810698971

Email: kartikayg@infinova.com

Pan India

Yogesh Desai

Manager - Technical Support- India

Mobile: +91 9833477769

Email: yogeshd@infinova.com

East India

Dipankar Roy

Assistant Manager - Pre-sales and Technical Support-East India

Mobile: +91 9002254232

Email: dipankarr@infinova.com

West India

Sagar Marathe

Senior Technical Support Engineer - West India

Mobile: +91 9969030624

Email: sagarm@infinova.com

South India

Ramesh Govindhan

Technical Support Engineer - South India

Mobile: +91 9845097389

Email: rameshg@infinova.com

Pune

Suvarnadeep Chaudhari

Senior Engineer - Customer support

Mobile: +91 8668787509

Email: suvarnadeepc@infinova.com

Pune

Akshay Dhumal

Engineer- Customer Support

Mobile: +91 9657556658

Email: AkshayD@infinova.com

Service Support:

Pune

Hemangi Thale

Manager - After Sales Service- India

Mobile: +91 9004096533

Email: hemangit@infinova.com

Pune

Kapil Patil

Service Engineer

Mobile: +91 9096166620

Email: KapilP@infinova.com

Logistics Contact

Pune

Sunil Adagale

Logistics Executive

Mobile: +91 7387088067

Email: SunilA@infinova.com

Pune

Ankush Tikode

Manager- Logistics- India

Mobile: +91 7219206004

Email: AnkushT@infinova.com

Finance & Accounts

Pan India

Amol Joshi

Senior Manager - Finance & Accounts

Mobile: +91 9420602149

Email: Amolj@infinova.com

Pune

Sandeep Deshpande

Senior - F & A Executive

Mobile: +91 9011466464

Email: Sandeepd@infinova.com

Production

Pune

Hanumant Patil

Manager- Manufacturing- India

Mobile: +91 8308894509

Email: hanumantp@infinova.com

Sales and Marketing

Pan India

Nitin Amin

Country Head- India and Marketing Head- Middle East, Africa and India

Mobile: +91 9819084081

Email: nitina@infinova.com

HR & Operations [Service & Logistics]

Pan India

Gauri Shanbhag

Deputy General Manager - HR & Operations [Service & Logistics]

Mobile: +91 9011076417

Email: gauris@infinova.com