Contact Us

Get in Touch

Infinova has Offices and Support Centers located across the globe. Click on links below for detailed information on how to reach us. We look forward to your enquiry.

India Headquarters

Infinova India Pvt Ltd.

Office No A1,A2 , 2nd floor ,
S.no. 14/1/1 , Venus Garden ,
Thite Wasti, Mundawa By Pass Road ,
Kharadi, Pune -411014.

Landline: +91-020-68198700

Fax: +91-020-68198708

Mobile : +91 901-107-6417

North: +91 989-912-1215

East: +91 900-700-4390

South: +91 968-6481834

West: +91 992-057-7676

Email: teamindia@infinova.com

Sales Contact

North India

Sumeet Chanana

AGM - Sales - North India

Mobile: +91 989-912-1215

Email: sumeetc@infinova.com

West India

Sanjay Patil

AGM - Sales - West India

Mobile: +91 992-057-7676

Email: sanjayp@infinova.com

East India

Sourav Paul

AGM - Sales - East India, Nepal, Bhutan & Bangladesh

Mobile: +91 704-448-0040

Email: souravp@infinova.com

South India

Sureshbabu M

AGM - Pre-sales & Tech Support

Mobile: +91-939-315-2333

Email: sureshb@infinova.com

Pre-Sales & Technical Contact:

Sureshbabu M

AGM - Pre-sales & Tech Support

Mobile: +91-939-315-2333

Email: sureshb@infinova.com

Suvarnadeep Chaudhari

Technical Support Engineer

Mobile: +91 866-878-7504

Email: suvarnadeepc@infinova.com

North India

Kartikay Gakhar

Senior Engineer - Pre-sales & Technical Support-North India

Mobile: +91 981-069-8971

Email: kartikayg@infinova.com

South India

Ramesh Govindhan

Technical Support Engineer - South India

Mobile: +91 997-256-5552

Email: rameshg@infinova.com

West India

Yogesh Desai

Senior Engineer - Technical Support - West India

Mobile: +91 983-347-7769

Email: yogeshd@infinova.com

Sagar Marathe

Senior Engineer - Technical Support - West India

Mobile: +91 996-903-0624

Email: sagarm@infinova.com

East India

Dipankar Roy

Senior Engineer - Pre-sales & Technical Support-East India

Mobile: +91 900-225-4232

Email: dipankarr@infinova.com

Service Support:

Hemangi Thale

Assistant Manager - Service

Landline: +91-020-68198700

Fax: +91-020-68198708

Mobile: +91 900-409-6533

Email: hemangit@infinova.com

Logistics Contact

Ankush Tikode

Sr. Logistics Executive

Landline: +91-020-68198700

Fax: +91-020-68198708

Mobile: +91 721-920-6004

Email: ankusht@infinova.com

Finance & Accounts

Amol Joshi

Manager - F & A

Landline: +91-020-68198700

Fax: +91-020-68198708

Mobile: +91 88-058-52149

Email: amolj@infinova.com

Sandeep Deshpande

Executive - F & A

Landline: +91-020-68198700

Fax: +91-020-68198708

Mobile: +91 976-764-1289

Email: sandeepd@infinova.com

Manufacturing and Operations

Hanumant Patil

Sr. Production Engineer

Landline: +91-020-68198700

Fax: +91-020-68198708

Mobile: +91 830-889-4509

Email: hanumantp@infinova.com

Management

Milind Borkar

VP - Sales Infinova (SAARC, MEAI)

Landline: +91-020-68198700

Fax: +91-020-68198708

Email: milindb@infinova.com

Nitin Amin

Country Head- India
Marketing Head- Middle East, Africa & India

Landline: +91-020-68198700

Fax: +91-020-68198708

Email: nitina@infinova.com

Gauri Shanbhag

DGM - HR / Administration & Legal-India

Landline: +91-020-68198700

Fax: +91-020-68198708

Email: gauris@infinova.com

HR, Admin and Legal

Gauri Shanbhag

DGM - HR / Administration & Legal-India

Landline: +91-020-68198700

Fax: +91-020-68198708

Email: gauris@infinova.com

Sagar Kadam

Assistant Manager - HR & Admin

Landline: +91-020-68198700

Fax: +91-020-68198708

Mobile: +91-986-758-2782

Email:sagark@infinova.com